Our Steering Committee

🏳️‍🌈 = Federal Club Member 👥 = Board of Governor

Committee Co-Chairs

Steering Committee Co-chairs (along with Board members) are local leaders and serve as the faces of HRC in their community, as well as the driving force of HRC’s mission locally. This role requires time, work, and commitment and is essential to the health and sustainability of a Steering Committee.

  • Joshua Kayes, 🏳️‍🌈

  • Jordan Young, 👥

Committee Members

The mission of the Human Rights Campaign Steering Committee is to sustain the vision, mission, and goals of HRC, provide funding for HRC programmatic work, and provide local leadership and advocacy for HRC’s objectives

Political Action (PACE)

  • David Orban

  • Faith Gingrich-Goetz

Community Engagement

  • Joshua Kayes, 🏳️‍🌈

Federal Club + Federal Club Council

  • Rick Chizmazia, 🏳️‍🌈, 👥

  • Open Position

Workplace Equality

  • Mary McFarland, 🏳️‍🌈

  • Lauren Duncan

Digital Marketing + Media

  • Dylan Vorpe

  • Shannon Paul

Membership & Volunteer Engagement

  • Open Positions

  • Open Position

Dinner Chairs

  • Joshua Kayes

  • Eric Anderson

  • Shannon Paul

  • Pam Kravetz